Come And Get It!

ltiztaz's Blog

My recipe for THE Perfect Pizza!  Fresh, hot, delicious,  mouthwatering pizza.  Fresh, Homemade dough. Fresh, flavor packed sauce. The perfect pizza tonight! The Perfect Pizza!
Now I know you all have different tastes and opinions when it comes to pizzas. Pepperoni, Sausage, Ham, Pineapple, Peppers, Onions, etc. . We all love pizza whatever form it comes in. I married into pizza. My husband ran 16 pizza stores then we owned a few but, we’ve never got away from the pizza biz. People have always asked me, “Don’t you every get tired of pizza?” WHAT??? Blasphemy I say! I cannot go a week without my pizza fix. I neeeeeeeed my pizza. I’m a pizzaholic. (Heavy sigh) Yes I’m an addict. Yet, I have no intention of going to PAA (Pizza Addicts Anonymous). In stead I feed my addiction. I’ve ordered from every pizza delivery place out they’re I think. Unfortunately I also have hundreds of horror stories about those pizza’s. Nightmares I tell you nightmares. Hundreds of hours of therapy later I decided…

View original post 460 more words

Leave a Reply

