Come See My New Etsy Shop!!

Just want to introduce you to my new Etsy shop called Nona’s Nursery at Nonasnursery@etsy.com. I’ve been open for 1 month now and I’m stocking daily with handmade, original designs for babies and children ages newborn to 24 months. This is a totally new experience for me as I usually am promoting my jewelry bit I’ve decided there a huge demand for qualuty, unique baby items for your baby or for a gift for someone specials baby. Please visit me and check out my shop and follow me as I’ll be posting daily new items for those little cutie pies in your life! Check these out!

https://www.etsy.com/assets/js/etsy_mini_shop.jsnew Etsy.Mini(11548403,’gallery’,4,5,0,’https://www.etsy.com’);

Hugs and squishes,

Linda-Nona

Leave a Reply

